Administrative Units


You manage to obtain a visa and a residence permit at the Administrative Unit.

Administrative units in Koper, Izola and Piran:

Izola Administrative Unit

Cesta v Pregavor 3a
6310 Izola

Show on map

Phone: +386 5 660 04 00



Koper Administrative Unit

Piranska cesta 2
6000 Koper – Capodistria

Show on map

Phone: 0593 21 000



Piran Administrative Unit

Lucija, Obala 114a
6320 Portorož

Show on map

Phone: 05 671 04 00



Contacts of all Administrative Units in Slovenia: